Contact Us

Questions and comments can be submitted to:

mail@hereshow.ca

Our address is:

Here’s how!, a division of Bomar Publishing Inc.
701 Evans Ave., Suite 102
Toronto, ON M9C 1A3
Tel: 416-667-9945
Fax: 416-667-0609

Our Website can be accessed via www.hereshow.ca

Contacts

PUBLISHER
Bob Grierson (ext: 222)

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER / EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
John Thomson (ext: 225)
jthomson@hereshow.ca

VP SALES
Mary Thomson-Grierson (ext: 226)
mthomson@hereshow.ca

EDITOR
Gordon Brockhouse (ext: 227)
gbrockhouse@hereshow.ca

MANAGING EDITOR
Christine Persaud (ext: 224)
cpersaud@hereshow.ca

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Gerry Blackwell, Peter K. Burian, Ted Kritsonis, Frank Lenk, Marc Saltzman, Chad Sapieha, Gene Wilburn

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Adam Grant (ext: 223)
agrant@marketnews.ca

CREATIVE DIRECTOR (PRINT)
Erik Devantier (ext: 228)
edevantier@hereshow.ca

OFFICE MANAGER
Jeanette Bottoni (ext: 221)
jbottoni@hereshow.ca